The holiday shopping festivities are in full swing around the city, and we’ve got the inside scoop. From gift hunting in a bar to booths set up amongst power tools, here’s this week’s roundup of one-stop shopping tips.

Tiga’s Annual Holiday Bazaar

The annual holiday bazaar at this Prescott pub means delicious hot drinks, snacks galore and tons of cute clothes, accessories and gifties in one little spot.

When: Sunday, December 16 12-5:30pm
Where: Tiga, 1465 NE Prescott
Vendors:
Imaginary Authors (perfume)
Also Jewelry
The Parsons Crater (jewelry)
Blackbird Farm (sweets and preserves)
Brian Pietrowski (wooden kitchenware)
Gina Blaylock (fermented things)
Blood to Bloom (knitted accessories)
Dream Street (street wear)
Jayme Hansen (clothing and accessories)
Kathy Foster (cards) 

Kruger Farms Craft Bazaar

Pick up your weekly groceries and some cool locally made goodies like goats milk soap and stained glass art.

When: December 15 & 16, 10am-5pm
Where: Kruger's Farm Markets, 2310 SE Hawthorne Blvd
Vendors:
Love Light's Candles (beeswax candles)
Daisy Fed Soap (goat's milk soap, lotions, and bath salts)
Bound In Lace (jewelry)
Lorie Presthus (paintings)
LmodCrafts (hand knit goods)
Elizabeth Taylor's (stained glass art and candle holders)
Both Lmod Crafts and Elizabeth Taylor are donating all profits to help the Powers-Taylor family and their battle with Leukemia)

ADX Gifted 2: Still Giftin'

Southeast community workshop ADX unplugs the power tools for a weekend to bring in the products of its talented community. Find everything from metalwork to letterpress and so much more at this two-day shopping fest.


When: December 15 & 16 10am-6pm
Where: ADX Portland, 417 SE 11th Avenue
Vendors:
Red Bat Press - www.redbatpress.com
Vanport Outfitters - www.redbatpress.com
Tim Adam Bags - www.timadambags.com
Portland Made - www.portlandmade.com
Tiny Meat - www.tinymeat.myshopify.com
Vintalier - www.vintalier.com/
Archie's Press - www.archiespress.com
The Joinery - www.thejoinery.com
Hammer & Fox - www.hammerandfox.com
Flight 64 Studio - www.flight64.org
Hand Eye Supply - www.handeyesupply.com
Scout & Whistle - www.scoutandwhistle.com
Appetite - www.appetitesite.com
Chloe Miller
Nicole Lavelle - www.makingstuffanddoingthings.com
Phillip Stewart
BT Livermore - www.bigtimeillustration.com
Red Clouds Collective - www.redcloudscollective.com
Black Star Bags - www.blackstarbags.com
Double Darn - www.doubledarn.com
Dolcetti Jewelry - www.etsy.com/shop/dolcetti
Em Space - www.em-space.org
Misha Ashton Photography - www.mishaashton.com
Arc & Ash - www.arcandash.com
Solestruck - www.solestruck.com
PlatemarkX - www.platemarkx.com
Hand Forge - www.handforgemetal.com
Vitreluxe Glass Works - www.vitreluxe.com
xobruno - www.xobruno.com
Renee Staeck - www.reneestaeck.com
ARTjaden - www.artjaden.com
Port Rhombus Design - www.portrhombusdesign.com
Holden Lee Tees - www.holdenleetees.com
Hinged Strung Stitched - www.hsspdx.com
3%milk - www.threepercentmilk.com
Grayscale - www.cdock.com
Mirage Millinery - www.miragemillinery.com
The Good Mod - www.thegoodmod.com
Modica Design - www.modicadesign.com
Backtalk - www.backtalkpdx.com
The Peoples Republic - www.thepeoplespdx.com
Something New Creations - www.somethingnewcreations.com
Skerry Art - www.etsy.com/shop/skerry 
PNCA/OCAC MFA Applied Craft and Design - http://acd.pnca.edu/
Miss Zumstein - www.misszumstein.com
Tasi Designs - www.tasidesigns.com
Bundle & Stow - www.bundleandstow.com
Ruby Jewel - www.rubyjewel.net
Useful Information - www.thisisusefulinformation.com
Revolution Design House - www.revolutiondesignhouse.com
Max Krueger/Parkway press
Destination DIY - www.destinationdiy.org
SCRAP - www.scrappdx.org
Yelp - www.yelp.com
Salt, Fire & Time - www.saltfireandtime.com
Ninkasi - www.ninkasibrewing.com


  Palace gets into the holiday spirit on Sunday with an all day party of super sales, holiday pies from Sweedeedee, champagne sipping and tunes from DJ MSG.
When: Sunday, Dec16th 11-7pm
Where: 828 SE 34th Avenue
Vendors:
Red Clouds Collective, OLO Fragrance and Wolf Honey will be on hand with new collections
will be releasing some new bag styles.
Merchandise from seasons past will be on sale from 25 - 60% off including these designers:
Echo Designs
Karen Walker
Retro Super
Land by Land Candles
Baggu
Cheap Monday
Agness Badoo
Cold Spring Apothecary
Cote Bastide
Priti NYC
Creative Women
Izola
Butter London
Alima Pure Makeup
Industry of All Nations
Osborn
Tretorn